Who To Contact

Should you wish to discuss any aspects of your child's progress at Redhill, please feel free to get in touch.

You may do this by phoning the school office on 01384 816355 to make an appointment or by contacting the relevant head of pastoral / department directly by e-mail.

If your child is not going to be in school and you need to contact our absence line please contact us on 01384 816350.

For more general enquiries, please e-mail info@redhill.dudley.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Contacts

Year 7 & 8 - Mr Mountford - JMountford@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Year 9 & 10 - Mr Bishop - ABishop@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mrs Wooldridge - EWooldridge@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Curriculum Contacts

Creative Technology - Mrs Baggott - VBaggott@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

English - Mrs Wakefield - CWakefield@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Humanities- Mrs Cooper - DCooper@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

ICT, Business Studies & Enterprise - Mr Cox - ECox@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Maths - Mrs Ashfield - DAshfield@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages - Mrs Corfield - VCorfield@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

PE - Mr Field - MField@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

PSHE - Mr Mountford - JMountford@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Science - Mrs Glover - SMGlover@redhill.dudley.sch.uk

Careers Information, Advice and Guidance

IAG Coordinator - Mrs Elwell  - FElwell@redhill.dudley.sch.uk